Go Back   2018 2019 EduVark > Education Discussion > General Discussion



  #1  
Old October 11th, 2017, 05:01 PM
Unregistered
Guest User
 
Posts: n/a
Default NIPER Hyderabad Faculty

My sister needs list of Faculty Members of NIPER Hyderabad. So do you have any idea from where she can get list of all Faculty Members of NIPER Hyderabad?
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Have a Facebook Account? Ask your Question Here
  #2  
Old October 12th, 2017, 01:28 PM
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Posts: 32,814
Default Re: NIPER Hyderabad Faculty

As you are looking for list of Faculty Members of NIPER Hyderabad, so I am providing complete list of all Faculty Members:

NIPER HYDERABAD FACULTY MEMBERS LIST:

Medicinal Chemistry:
Dr. Shankaraiah
Associate Professor
E-Mail: shankar@niperhyd.ac.in

Dr. Arifuddin Mohammed
Assistant Professor
E-Mail: arif@niperhyd.ac.in

Dr. T.D Neelima
Assistant Professor
E-Mail: neelima@niperhyd.ac.in

Dr. Pavan Kumar Reddy Gangireddy
Assistant Professor
E-Mail: pavankumar@niperhyd.ac.in

Dr. M. Mallika
Lecturer
E-Mail: mallika@niperhyd.ac.in

Pharmaceutical Analysis:
Dr. R. Srinivas
Course Coordinator
E-Mail: srini@niperhyd.ac.in

Dr. S. Gananadhamu
Assistant Professor
E-Mail: gana@niperhyd.ac.in

Dr. M.V.Narendra Kumar Talluri
Assistant Professor
E-Mail: narendra@niperhyd.ac.in

Dr. N. Satheesh Kumar
Assistant Professor
E-Mail: satish@niperhyd.ac.in

Pharmacology & Toxicology and Regulatory Toxicology:
Dr. Ashutosh Kumar
Assistant Professor
E-Mail: ashutosh@niperhyd.ac.in

Dr. Chandraiah Godugu
Assistant Professor
E-Mail: chandraiah@niperhyd.ac.in

Dr. T. Venu
Lecturer
E-Mail: venu@niperhyd.ac.in

Pharmaceutics:
Prof. Nalini Shastri
Associate Professor
E-Mail: nalini@niperhyd.ac.in

Dr. S. Sunitha
Assistant Professor
E-Mail: sunitha.s@niperhyd.ac.in

Dr. Wahid Khan
Assistant Professor
E-Mail: wahid@niperhyd.ac.in

Dr. CH. Naveen
Lecturer
E-Mail: naveen@niperhyd.ac.in

Process Chemistry:
Dr. N. Srinivas
Associate Professor
E-Mail: srinivasn@niperhyd.ac.in

Dr. Y.V. Madhavi
Assistant Professor
E-Mail: yvmadhavi@niperhyd.ac.in

Dr.Swapna Vadlamani
Lecturer
E-Mail: swapnav@niperhyd.ac.in

Pharmaceutical Management:
Mr. N. Rajesh Kumar
Lecturer
E-Mail: rajesh@niperhyd.ac.in

Dr. B. Lakshmi
Lecturer
E-Mail: lakshmi@niperhyd.ac.in

Young Scientists:
Dr. Bhaswati Chatterjee Thakur
Young Scientist
EMail:bhaswati@niperhyd.ac.in

Dr. Nandan Kumar Duddukuri
Young Scientist
EMail:nandankumar@niperhyd.ac.in

Contacts
National Institute of Pharmaceutical Education and Research (NIPER)
Balanagar, Hyderabad 500037
India
(+91) 040 23073741 / 40
Fax: (+91) 040 23073751
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Sponsored Links




















Reply

Similar Threads
Thread
Niper Mohali Faculty
NIPER Hyderabad
NIPER Mohali Faculty Recruitment
NIPER Hyderabad Faculty Jobs
NIPER Hajipur Faculty Recruitment
Faculty Recruitment at NIPER Hyderabad
NIPER Hyderabad PHD
NIPER Kolkata Faculty
PHD in NIPER Hyderabad
NIPER Kolkata Faculty Recruitment
NIPER MBA Hyderabad
NIPER Faculty
NIPER Hyderabad Faculty Positions
NIPER Faculty Positions
NIPER kolkata faculty


Quick Reply
Your Username: Click here to log in

Message:
Options

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +5.5. The time now is 11:14 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0

1 2 3