Go Back   2018 2019 EduVark > Education Discussion > General Discussion



  #1  
Old October 11th, 2017, 04:01 PM
Unregistered
Guest User
 
Posts: n/a
Default NIPER Hyderabad Faculty

My sister needs list of Faculty Members of NIPER Hyderabad. So do you have any idea from where she can get list of all Faculty Members of NIPER Hyderabad?
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Niper Mohali Faculty Unregistered General Discussion 1 March 27th, 2017 02:33 PM
NIPER Hyderabad Unregistered General Discussion 1 August 13th, 2016 10:26 AM
NIPER Mohali Faculty Recruitment Unregistered General Discussion 1 July 21st, 2016 12:45 PM
NIPER Hyderabad Faculty Jobs Unregistered General Discussion 1 June 29th, 2016 04:20 PM
NIPER Hajipur Faculty Recruitment Unregistered General Discussion 1 June 29th, 2016 03:38 PM
Faculty Recruitment at NIPER Hyderabad Unregistered General Discussion 1 June 28th, 2016 11:10 AM
NIPER Hyderabad PHD Unregistered General Discussion 1 June 28th, 2016 10:02 AM
NIPER Kolkata Faculty Unregistered General Discussion 1 June 27th, 2016 04:21 PM
PHD in NIPER Hyderabad Unregistered General Discussion 1 June 26th, 2016 08:47 AM
NIPER Kolkata Faculty Recruitment Unregistered General Discussion 3 June 25th, 2016 08:20 AM
NIPER MBA Hyderabad Unregistered General Discussion 1 June 13th, 2016 11:23 AM
NIPER Faculty Unregistered General Discussion 1 June 10th, 2016 12:11 PM
NIPER Hyderabad Faculty Positions Unregistered General Discussion 1 June 8th, 2016 03:40 PM
NIPER Faculty Positions Unregistered General Discussion 1 June 2nd, 2016 12:52 PM
NIPER kolkata faculty Unregistered General Discussion 1 May 27th, 2016 05:01 PM

  #2  
Old October 12th, 2017, 12:28 PM
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Posts: 33,070
Default Re: NIPER Hyderabad Faculty

As you are looking for list of Faculty Members of NIPER Hyderabad, so I am providing complete list of all Faculty Members:

NIPER HYDERABAD FACULTY MEMBERS LIST:

Medicinal Chemistry:
Dr. Shankaraiah
Associate Professor
E-Mail: shankar@niperhyd.ac.in

Dr. Arifuddin Mohammed
Assistant Professor
E-Mail: arif@niperhyd.ac.in

Dr. T.D Neelima
Assistant Professor
E-Mail: neelima@niperhyd.ac.in

Dr. Pavan Kumar Reddy Gangireddy
Assistant Professor
E-Mail: pavankumar@niperhyd.ac.in

Dr. M. Mallika
Lecturer
E-Mail: mallika@niperhyd.ac.in

Pharmaceutical Analysis:
Dr. R. Srinivas
Course Coordinator
E-Mail: srini@niperhyd.ac.in

Dr. S. Gananadhamu
Assistant Professor
E-Mail: gana@niperhyd.ac.in

Dr. M.V.Narendra Kumar Talluri
Assistant Professor
E-Mail: narendra@niperhyd.ac.in

Dr. N. Satheesh Kumar
Assistant Professor
E-Mail: satish@niperhyd.ac.in

Pharmacology & Toxicology and Regulatory Toxicology:
Dr. Ashutosh Kumar
Assistant Professor
E-Mail: ashutosh@niperhyd.ac.in

Dr. Chandraiah Godugu
Assistant Professor
E-Mail: chandraiah@niperhyd.ac.in

Dr. T. Venu
Lecturer
E-Mail: venu@niperhyd.ac.in

Pharmaceutics:
Prof. Nalini Shastri
Associate Professor
E-Mail: nalini@niperhyd.ac.in

Dr. S. Sunitha
Assistant Professor
E-Mail: sunitha.s@niperhyd.ac.in

Dr. Wahid Khan
Assistant Professor
E-Mail: wahid@niperhyd.ac.in

Dr. CH. Naveen
Lecturer
E-Mail: naveen@niperhyd.ac.in

Process Chemistry:
Dr. N. Srinivas
Associate Professor
E-Mail: srinivasn@niperhyd.ac.in

Dr. Y.V. Madhavi
Assistant Professor
E-Mail: yvmadhavi@niperhyd.ac.in

Dr.Swapna Vadlamani
Lecturer
E-Mail: swapnav@niperhyd.ac.in

Pharmaceutical Management:
Mr. N. Rajesh Kumar
Lecturer
E-Mail: rajesh@niperhyd.ac.in

Dr. B. Lakshmi
Lecturer
E-Mail: lakshmi@niperhyd.ac.in

Young Scientists:
Dr. Bhaswati Chatterjee Thakur
Young Scientist
EMail:bhaswati@niperhyd.ac.in

Dr. Nandan Kumar Duddukuri
Young Scientist
EMail:nandankumar@niperhyd.ac.in

Contacts
National Institute of Pharmaceutical Education and Research (NIPER)
Balanagar, Hyderabad – 500037
India
(+91) 040 23073741 / 40
Fax: (+91) 040 23073751
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Reply


Quick Reply
Your Username: Click here to log in

Message:
Options

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +5.5. The time now is 06:45 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0

1 2 3