Go Back   2018 2019 EduVark > Education Discussion > General Discussion

Old May 19th, 2017, 03:05 PM
Guest User
Posts: n/a
Default Shirpur Municipal Corporation

Hello sir, please provide me here name of departments are controlled by Shirpur Municipal Corporation?
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Have a Facebook Account? Ask your Question Here
Old May 19th, 2017, 03:28 PM
Super Moderator
Join Date: Mar 2012
Posts: 23,404
Default Re: Shirpur Municipal Corporation

The municipal corporation of Shirpur is a council in Dhule district in the Indian state of Maharashtra. Shirpur is the developing city in North Maharashtra.

It is famous for Balaji Temple,Priydarshini Sahakari Soot Girani, Shirpur Gold Refinery and the Educational campus.

It is represented by G.D.Mali, Vyankatrao Randheer, Indrasingh Rajput, Sambhaji Patil, Shivajirao Patil, Amrishbhai Patel as MLAs.

Departments of Collectorate Dhule:

Revenue Branch
Home Branch
Establishment Branch
Supply Branch
Elections Branch
Employment Guarantee Scheme Branch
Planning Branch
Small Savings Branch
General Branch
Land Acquisition Branch
Mining Branch
Control Room for Disaster Management
Entertainment tax Branch
Scarcity Management Branch Tanchai
Resettlement Branch
Land reforms Branch (Kul Kaaidaa)
National Informatics Centre
Municipal Branch
SGY/IGY Branch
Village Panchayat Branch
Internal Audit Brach
Sub Divisional Office
Accounts Branch

Educational Institutes:

S P D M College of Arts, Commerce & Science
P B M Highschool & Jr. College
Mahatma Jyotiba phule Highschool
R C Patel Highschool
R C Patel College of Education
R C Patel Institute Of Technology (Engineering College)
C T F Textile College


The Collector and District Magistrate,
Collector Office,
Administrative Building,
Phone02562)- 288711, 288712 Fax : 288715
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Sponsored Links

Old June 24th, 2017, 03:42 PM
Guest User
Posts: n/a
Default Re: Shirpur Municipal Corporation

I want Store Department Contact Number
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message

Similar Threads
Municipal Corporation PKL
Municipal Corporation YNR
Municipal Corporation RCW
What is the difference between municipal corporation and municipal council
Municipal corporation GWL
Municipal Corporation BC
WB Municipal Corporation
Municipal Corporation Ara
Municipal Corporation In USA
Municipal Corporation LDH
Municipal Corporation UP
Municipal Council vs Municipal Corporation
Municipal corporation LKO
Other Name Of Municipal Corporation
GNT Municipal Corporation

Quick Reply
Your Username: Click here to log in


Forum Jump

All times are GMT +5.5. The time now is 03:43 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0

1 2 3