# M Com. Admission Test, 2nd August 2017

# List of eligible applicants

#### <u>Time: 10.30 a.m.</u>

Venue: Cluster of Classrooms (N	Non-Science)	<b>Room No: 101</b>
---------------------------------	--------------	---------------------

Roll No:	Name	Gender
1	ABHIJIT KUMAR DAS	Male
2	ABHISHEK DAS	Male
3	AIHUNSHA MARBANIANG	Female
4	AKO-U METHA	Female
5	AMIT SAHA	Male
6	AMON C BEIPIHPHA	Male
7	ANAMIKA RABHA	Female
8	ANGSHUMAN BORDOLOI	Male
9	ANINDITA DAS	Female
10	ANISH BHATTACHARJEE	Male
11	ANJALI UPADHYAYA	Female
12	ANJIMA BRAHMA	Female
13	ANKUR SARKAR	Male
14	ANURANAN DEVNATH	Male
15	APOLLO NARZARY	Male

16	ARPA DAIMARI	Female
17	ARPITA DUTTA	Female
18	ARPIUSH R MARAK	Male
19	ARUP PAUL	Male
20	ARYTON A SANGMA	Male
21	ASHA KUMARI RAI	Female
22	ASHOK DAIMARI	Male
23	AVELU VERO	Female
24	AWE CHINGMAK	Male
25	AYAN JYOTI KONWAR	Male
26	BABITLANG RANI	Male
27	BAIARLIN SUN	Female
28	BALAHUN MUKHIM	Female
29	BANASRI KALITA	Female
30	BANSUKLANG MARNGAR	Female
31	BATRITI THAWMUIT	Female
32	BHAGYESWAR PEGU	Male
33	BISHAL PATOWARY	Male
34	BISHAL THAKUR	Male
35	BUILDERNESS MARWEIN	Male
36	CHAND EMIRALD M MARAK	Male
37	CONVIL R MARAK	Male

38	DALKHANSUAN	Male
39	DAPLIN SHYLLA	Female
40	DARYL THEODORE SYIEMLIEH	Male
41	DAVID WANGSU	Male
42	DAVINA KELYNE NONGRUM	Female
43	DAWA JANGMU SHERPA	Female
44	DEBJYOTI PAUL	Male
45	DEBRAJ CHANDA	Male
46	DERHASAT BRAHMA	Male
47	DEVAJANI KONWAR	Female
48	DEVENEY TRICIA WAHLANG	Female
49	DEVID NATH	Male
50	DHRUBA JYOTI NATH	Male
51	DIMIKA TAROPI	Female
52	DIOVOLENTY TYMPUIN	Male
53	DIPAK DAS	Male
54	DIPIKA BARMAN	Female
55	DIVIDITA JOHARI	Female
56	DONBOKLANG KHARAKOR	Male

#### M Com. Admission Test, 2nd August 2017

# List of eligible applicants

#### Time: 10.30 a.m.

Venue: Cluster of Classrooms (Non-Science) Room No: 102

Roll No:	Name	Gender
57	EBENJOHNSON JYRWA	Male
58	EBIANGMI RYNGKHLEM	Female
59	ELIAS UDDIN	Male
60	ELLY KONYAK Y	Female
61	EPHANISHA MARBOH	Female
62	ETHEL YEPTHO	Female
63	GARGI DUTTA	Female
64	GAUTAM GHOSH	Male
65	GREATSON AWUNGSHI	Male
66	HABUNG SAMA	Male
67	HAMBADU	Male
68	HAOLENLAL KIPGEN	Male
69	HILLANG SUSU	Male
70	HOSANA LALDAHSANGA	Male
71	HUMPHRY ARDAO	Female
72	I AJANGLA PHOM	Female

73	IBAPYNHUN NONGBET	Female
74	IMMANUEL LALNUNSANGI	Female
75	IMNAYANGER JAMIR	Male
76	IOHWAN- I- DAKA WAR	Female
77	JENITHUNG R NGULLIE	Male
78	JEREMY FELIX RYNJAH	Male
79	JOBONITA GOGOI	Female
80	JOSHUA MANBHA RAPLANG	Male
81	JUGAMI BASUMATARY	Male
82	JUHI PAUL	Female
83	K LALFAKZUALA	Male
84	K LANGSONDING	Male
85	KALYAN BANSKOTA	Male
86	KAMLIK WANGSU	Female
87	KARAN DAS	Male
88	KESANG TENDUP BHUTIA	Male
89	KEVIVONO	Female
90	KEWECHU MEKRISUH	Male
91	KHEKALI SEMA	Female
92	KHRAWBORLANG LYNGDOH	Male
93	KIMHOICHIN HANGSING	Female
94	KIMTHIANMUAN	Female

95	KIRAN GOPE	Male
96	KITBOKLANG MAWLIEH	Male
97	KITKUPAR DIENGDOH	Male
98	KOJ OMO	Male
99	KOJENDRA KOCH	Male
100	KOMU EKONTHUNG	Male
101	KRISHNA CHETTRI	Male
102	KRISHNA ROKHA	Male
103	KUNAL SHAH	Male

# M Com. Admission Test, 2nd August 2017

#### List of eligible applicants

#### Time: 10.30 a.m.

Venue: Cluster of Classrooms (Non-Science) Room No: 104

Roll No:	Name	Gender
104	LAKHI PRASAD TAMULI PHUKAN	Male
105	LAKSMERY NONGBSAW	Female
106	LAKYNTIEWLIN RYNTONG	Female
107	LALCHAMLIANI	Female
108	LALHMANGAIHSANGI	Female
109	LALHMANGAIHSANGI	Female
110	LALHRUAITLUANGA RALTE	Male
111	LALREMRUATI	Female
112	LALRUATSANGA CHAWNGTHU	Male
113	LARIWANPLI KHONGJOH	Female
114	LESI D SANGMA	Female
115	LIANLUNCHING	Female
116	LINIKI MALANG	Female
117	LIONEL FIELD DAVID TARIANG	Male
118	LOHRII MOSONI	Female

119	LOUIEZA DIANA BLEINE	Female
120	LUNGKUNGAM LEO PANMEI	Male
121	LURSHAI L. LYNGKHOI	Male
122	MAHAK CHAUDHARY	Female
123	MANIMORE MAKRI	Female
124	MANJUN N	Male
125	MARBUDKI DHAR	Female
126	MARNELIS SANGMA	Female
127	MEBARINIA KHARMAWPHLANG	Female
128	MEDOVIZO RHUTSU	Male
129	MEVARIECA LYNGDOH NONGLAIT	Female
130	MEZHUKHRIENUO KESIEZIE	Female
131	MINAKSHEE SHARMA	Female
132	MOFIDUL ISLAM	Male
133	MOMPHI R MARAK	Female
134	MONMOUSUM PHUKAN	Male
135	MRIDUL SAHA	Male
136	NABASMITA BARUAH	Female
137	NAINA ROY	Female
138	NAPHISABET WARLARPIH	Female
139	NATION BASUMATARY	Male
140	NEDIA R MARAK	Female

141	NIHARIKA HAZARIKA	Female
142	NIHARIKA SARMAH	Female
143	NIKITA PHUKON	Female
144	NILIMA HASDA	Female
145	NIRMAL BARMAN	Male
146	NITAKSHI KASHYAP	Female
147	PAMI DEB	Female
148	PARTIMA CHETRI	Female
149	PINKY GOGOI	Female
150	POMPI DUTTA	Female
151	PREETAM NARZARY	Male
152	PREETISHA RYNJAH	Female
153	PRIYANKI GOGOI	Female
154	PUDUTO LOTHU	Male
155	PUJA DESHAMUKHYA	Female
156	PUJA GURUNG	Female
157	PYNSUKLANG KHYRIEM	Male

# M Com. Admission Test, 2nd August 2017

# List of eligible applicants

#### Time: 10.30 a.m.

Venue: Cluster of Classrooms (Non-Science) Room No: 105

Name	Gender
R. FIONCA LYNGDOH NONGPIUR	Female
RABI SUNAR	Male
RAKSANDA UPADHYAYA	Female
REEHA CHETRI	Female
REEMA RABHA	Female
RENEMZUNGLA AO	Female
REUBEN THONGNI	Male
RICHESTER MARBOH	Male
RILAMON LASO	Female
RISUKLANG MARWEIN (SHANGPLIANG)	Female
RITA KHARUMNUID	Female
RITURAJ BORA	Male
RIWETSO SARAH	Male
ROBERT HAUGOULIEN	Male
RODY J LALLAWMPUII	Female
ROSHNI GAUTAM	Female
	R. FIONCA LYNGDOH NONGPIUR RABI SUNAR RAKSANDA UPADHYAYA REEHA CHETRI REEMA RABHA RENEMZUNGLA AO REUBEN THONGNI RICHESTER MARBOH RILAMON LASO RISUKLANG MARWEIN (SHANGPLIANG) RITA KHARUMNUID RITURAJ BORA RIWETSO SARAH ROBERT HAUGOULIEN RODY J LALLAWMPUII

174	RUCHITA CHAKRABORTY	Female
175	RUJUBILI NARZARY	Female
176	RUNOGI TEP	Female
177	RUOKUOZENUO NIENU	Female
178	RYNGKATLANG NONGSIEJ	Male
179	S. NAFISA MARY KHARNAIDU	Female
180	SAGARIKA ROY	Female
181	SALEW MARIINI	Female
182	SAMBHA DKHAR	Female
183	SAPHI AIKYNTI RYMBUI	Female
184	SARITA POUDEL	Female
185	SAURAV MODAK	Male
185 186	SAURAV MODAK SAZIIA AGNES	Male Female
186	SAZIIA AGNES	Female
186 187	SAZIIA AGNES SEWA SYNTHANG MARAK	Female Male
186 187 188	SAZIIA AGNES SEWA SYNTHANG MARAK SHANLANG THUBRU	Female Male Male
186 187 188 189	SAZIIA AGNES SEWA SYNTHANG MARAK SHANLANG THUBRU SHIELA PRADHAN	Female Male Male Female
186 187 188 189 190	SAZIIA AGNES SEWA SYNTHANG MARAK SHANLANG THUBRU SHIELA PRADHAN SHUWE WETSAH	Female Male Male Female Male
186 187 188 189 190 191	SAZIIA AGNES SEWA SYNTHANG MARAK SHANLANG THUBRU SHIELA PRADHAN SHUWE WETSAH SIMRAN BISWA	Female Male Male Female Male Female
186 187 188 189 190 191 192	SAZIIA AGNES SEWA SYNTHANG MARAK SHANLANG THUBRU SHIELA PRADHAN SHUWE WETSAH SIMRAN BISWA SINGRUWNG SUJITA ANAL	Female Male Male Female Male Female Female

196	SUMNIMA SUBBA	Female
197	SUNITA KUMARI	Female
198	SUSADA OO SHULET	Male
199	SUSHILA UPADHYA	Female
200	SUSMITA PAUL	Female
201	T PRISCILLA YEPTHOMI	Female
202	TARH TANIANG	Male
203	TASSAR AMA	Female
204	TEMSURENLA	Female
205	TRILUSHAN DAS	Male
206	TUNUMONI RABHA	Female
207	VANLAL AWMPUIA HMAR	Male
208	VEMUYO CHOTSO	Male
209	VISHAL DHAR	Male
210	VIVIAN T SANGMA	Female
211	WALISHA MARY MALNGIANG	Female
212	WANKHRAWBOK MARPNA	Male
213	WANRAPLANG THUBRU	Male
214	YNSATEILANG KHARSYNTIEW	Male
215	ZABIDA SULTANA	Female
216	ZOSANGZUALA	Male

Note: Reporting Time: 10.15 a.m.

No Mobile phone is allowed inside the exam hall Students must bring proof of their identity

HoD, Commerce, NEHU