2023 2024 EduVark > Education Discussion > Time Tables and Results


  #2  
December 12th, 2017, 11:33 AM
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Re: Board Of Intermediate And Secondary Education Peshawar Date Sheet

As you want here I am telling Board Of Intermediate And Secondary Education Peshawar SSC exam Date Sheet 2017 on your demand:

Board Of Intermediate And Secondary Education Peshawar SSC exam Date Sheet 2017




Address
Board of Intermediate and Secondary Education Peshawar, Jamrud Road Peshawar
Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Pakistan

For general information please call on
091-9221404


Chairman

Prof. Dr. Fazlur Rahman

Phone: 091-9222168, Fax: 091-9222037

Email: chairman@bisep.com.pk


Secretary

Mr. Bakhtiar Ahmad Khattak

Phone: 091-9222169, Fax: 091-9222143

Email: secretary@bisep.com.pk


Controller of Examinations

Mr. Hamidullah Jan

Phone: 091-9222170, Fax: 091-9222245

Email: controller@bisep.com.pk


Assistant Controller of Examinations

Exams related queries & information

Phone: 091-9222076
Email: SSC Exam Section: sscexam@bisep.com.pk - HSSC Exam Section: hsscexam@bisep.com.pk


SSC Secrecy Section
Phone: 091-9222073
Email: sscsecrecy@bisep.com.pk

HSSC Secrecy Section
Phone: 091-9216878
Email: hsscsecrecy@bisep.com.pk


Assistant Secretary General

Enrollment, Registration, Migration & Attempt Certificates related issues & information

Phone: 091-9222014
Email: registration@bisep.com.pk


Director Academic & Regulatory Authority

School/College Registration/Affiliation/Renewals/Up-gradation, Rules/Regulation & Academic related issues & information.

Phone: 091-9222237, Fax:091-9222072
Email: drd@bisep.com.pk (Director Research & Development)
Email: regulatory@bisep.com.pk (Regulatory Authority)


Director Physical Education (Sports)
Phone: 091-9216265
Email: sports@bisep.com.pk


Complaint Cell

Phone: 091-9221404, Fax: 091-9222171
For complaints about BISE Peshawar & related matters please email to complaints@bisep.com.pk


Public Information Officer (PIO)
Mr. Muhammad Ijaz
Email: pio@bisep.com.pk


Send your feedback & suggestions about website
webmaster [at] bisep.com.pk


Quick Reply
Your Username: Click here to log in

Message:
Options



All times are GMT +5. The time now is 10:45 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8