2022 2023 EduVark > Education Discussion > Banks Related

September 2nd, 2015, 09:09 AM
Guest User
CEO of Abhyudaya Bank

Who is the Chief Executive Officer CEO of Abhyudaya Co-operative Bank Ltd? provide me the list of all board of directors and the administrative staff members of this bank? Tell me the toll free number of Abhyudaya Co-operative Bank Ltd?
Similar Threads
Abhyudaya Bank Notification
Abhyudaya Bank Pimpri
Vacancy At Abhyudaya Bank
Abhyudaya Co-Operative Bank NRI
Abhyudaya Bank Mumbai
Abhyudaya Bank ATM Locations
Abhyudaya Bank ATM In Chembur
Abhyudaya Bank BKC
Introduction of Abhyudaya Bank
Abhyudaya Bank Udupi
Abhyudaya Bank Baner
Recruitment of Abhyudaya Bank
Abhyudaya bank news
Abhyudaya Bank Recruitment
Abhyudaya Bank Mumbra

November 13th, 2019, 10:06 AM
Guest User
Re: CEO of Abhyudaya Bank

Can you provide me the names of Board of Directors of Abhyudaya Bank? Also list me the names and designation of important members of Abhyudaya Bank?
November 13th, 2019, 10:06 AM
Super Moderator
Join Date: Oct 2019
Re: CEO of Abhyudaya Bank

The mission of Abhyudaya Bank is to continuously strive for synergy between technology, systems & human resources for providing products & services that meet the quality, performance & aims of the vast clientele & to maintain the highest standards of ethics & societal responsibilities, constantly innovate products & processes & develop teams that keep the thrust going to take the Bank to excellence.

Board of Directors

Sitaram C. Ghandat
Chairman Emeritus

Sandeep S. Ghandat

Jessie C. DSilva
Vice Chairwoman

Shri. Premnath S. Salian
Managing Director

Ashok R. Chalke

Mhatarba S. Kane

Ratnamala M. Gorde

Important Members

Shri Premnath S. Salian
Managing Director

Shri Rajeev D. Gangal
Chief General Manager

Shri Prasanta K. Mohapatra
General Manager
(Information Technology )

Shri Camillo F. Fernandes
General Manager
(HRM, Development )

Shri Girish V. Rane
General Manager
(Treasury & Clearing )

Shri Lancelot R. Tauro
General Manager
(Credit & Forex )

Shri Anthony P. Naronha
Deputy General Manager
(Central Law)

Shri Pradeep V. Kamat
Deputy General Manager
(Western Zone & R.O. Office, Ahmedabad)

Shri Mangesh S. Rane
Deputy General Manager
(Legal & Recovery)

Shri. Devendra K. Mewada
Deputy General Manager
(Central Zone)

Shri Suresh S Shetty
Deputy General Manager
(Navi Mumbai Zone )

Shri Venkatesan Duraiswamy
Deputy General Manager
(Pune Zone & R.O. Office,Udupi)

Shri V. Sampath
Assistant General Manager
(Accounts Dept.)

Shri Ashok N. Kunder
Assistant General Manager
( Treasury Dept.)

Shri Sunil S. Shetty
Assistant General Manager
( I.T. Dept.)

Smt Mamata N. Shetty
Assistant General Manager
( Clearing Dept.)

Shri V. Bangera
Assistant General Manager
( Inspection Dept.)

Shri Kiran M. Rane
Assistant General Manager
(Vigilance & IS Audit )

Shri Sanjay V. Wani
Assistant General Manager

Shri Adhikrao Kumbhar
Assistant General Manager
(Risk Management Dept.)

Shri Madhusudan J. Rajpurkar
Senior Manager
(Planning, Marketing and Third Party Products.)

Quick Reply
Your Username: Click here to log in


All times are GMT +5.5. The time now is 03:55 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2022, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8