2022 2023 EduVark > Education Discussion > General Discussion

June 25th, 2016, 10:17 AM
Super Moderator
Join Date: Mar 2012
Re: CGTMSE State Bank Of Patiala

Yes State Bank Of Patiala come under member of Credit Guarantee Fund Trust for Micro and Small Enterprises (CGTMSE), along with following banking institution;

Allahabad bank
Allahabad up gramin bank
Andhra bank
Andhra pradesh grameena vikas bank
Andhra pradesh state financial corporation
Andhra pragathi grameena bank
Aryavart gramin bank
Assam gramin vikash bank
Axis bank ltd.
Baitarani gramya bank
Ballia etawah gramin bank
Bangiya gramin vikash bank
Bank of bahrain and kuwait
Bank of baroda
Bank of india
Bank of maharashtra
Barclays bank plc
Baroda gujarat gramin bank
Baroda rajasthan gramin bank
Baroda uttar pradesh gramin bank
Bharatiya mahila bank ltd.
Bihar kshetriya gramin bank
Canara bank
Catholic syrian bank
Cauvery kalpatharu grameena bank
Central bank of india
Chaitanya godavari grameena bank
Chattisgarh gramin bank
Chikmagalur-kodagu gramin bank
City union bank.
Corporation bank
Deccan gramin bank
Delhi financial corporation
Dena bank
Dena gujarat gramin bank
Deutsche bank
Development credit bank ltd.
Durg rajnandgaon gramin bank
Export import bank of india
Gurgaon gramin bank
Hadoti kshetriya gramin bank
Haryana gramin bank
Hdfc bank ltd.
Himachal gramin bank
Icici bank ltd.
Idbi bank limited
Indian bank
Indian overseas bank
Indusind bank ltd.
Ing vysya bank ltd.
Jaipur thar gramin bank
Jammu & kashmir development finance corporation ltd
Jammu & kashmir gramin bank
Jharkhand gramin bank
Karnataka bank ltd.
Karnataka vikas grameena bank
Kashi gomti samyut gramin bank
Kerala financial corporation
Kotak mahindra bank ltd.
Krishna grameena bank
Lakshmi vilas bank
Langpi dehangi rural bank
Madhya bharat gramin bank
Madhya bihar gramin bank
Maharashtra godavari gramin bank
Maharashtra gramin bank
Malwa gramin bank
Meghalaya rural bank
Mgb gramin bank
Mizoram rural bank
Nainital - almora kshetriya gramin bank
Narmada malwa gramin bank
National small industries corporation ltd.
Neelachal gramya bank
North eastern development finance corporation ltd.
North malabar gramin bank
Oriental bank of commerce
Pallavan gramin bank
Pandyan grama bank
Parvatiya gramin bank
Pragathi gramin bank
Prathama bank
Puduvai bharathiar grama bank
Punjab & sind bank
Punjab gramin bank
Punjab national bank
Purvanchal gramin bank
Rajasthan gramin bank
Rewa siddhi gramin bank
Rushikulya gramya bank
Samastipur kshetriya gramin bank
Saptagiri grameena bank
Sarva up gramin bank
Satpura narmada kshetriya gramin bank
Saurashtra gramin bank
Sharda gramin bank
Shreyas gramin bank
Small industries development bank of india
South malabar gramin bank
Standard chartered bank
State bank of bikaner & jaipur
State bank of hyderabad
State bank of india
State bank of mysore
State bank of patiala
State bank of travancore
Surguja kshetriya gramin bank
Sutlej gramin bank (sgb)
Syndicate bank
Tamilnad mercantile bank ltd.
The dhanalakshmi bank ltd.
The federal bank ltd.
The jammu & kashmir bank ltd.
The karur vysya bank ltd
The nainital bank ltd.
The ratnakar bank ltd.
The south indian bank ltd.
The tamil nadu industrial investment corporation ltd.
Tripura gramin bank
Triveni kshetriya gramin bank
Uco bank
Union bank of india
United bank of india
Uttar bihar gramin bank
Uttaranchal gramin bank
Uttarbanga kshetriya gramin bank
Vananchal gramin bank
Vidharbha kshetriya gramin bank
Vidisha bhopal kshetriya gramin bank
Vijaya bank
Visveshvaraya grameena bank
Wainganga krishna gramin bank
Yes bank

Quick Reply
Your Username: Click here to log in


All times are GMT +5. The time now is 06:13 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2023, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8