Go Back   2018 2019 EduVark > Education Discussion > General Discussion

Old October 24th, 2017, 03:14 PM
Guest User
Posts: n/a
Default HDFC Bank CIO

I want to know the name of Chief Information Officer CIO of HDFC Bank so will you tell me?
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Have a Facebook Account? Ask your Question Here
Old October 24th, 2017, 04:00 PM
Super Moderator
Join Date: Mar 2012
Posts: 33,073
Default Re: HDFC Bank CIO

As of Aug 2017, Mr. Munish Mittal is the current Chief Information Officer CIO of HDFC Bank.

Mr. Munish Mittal
Chief Information Officer CIO

Senior Management Team

Aditya Puri Managing Director
Paresh Sukthankar Deputy Managing Director
Kaizad Bharucha Executive Director
Abhay Aima Group Head - Equities, Private Banking, Third Party Products, NRI & International Consumer Business
Arvind Kapil Group Head - Unsecured Loans, Home, and Mortgage Loans
Aseem Dhru Group Head - Business Banking, Commodity Finance, Rural Banking and Agriculture Lending
Ashima Bhat Group Head - Finance, Administration & Infrastructure
Ashish Parthasarthy Treasurer
Ashok Khanna Group Head- Vehicle Loans
Bhavesh Zaveri Country Head - Wholesale Banking Operations and Cash Management Products
Chakrapani V Country Head -Internal Audit and Chief of Internal Vigilance
Jimmy Tata Chief Risk Officer
K. Balasubramanian Group Head - Corporate Banking
Munish Mittal Chief Information Officer
Navin Puri Country Head - Branch Banking
Neil Francisco Group Head - Underwriting and Risk Intelligence and Control
Nirav Shah Group Head - ECG & IFG
Nitin Chugh Country Head - Digital Banking
Nitin Rao Group Head - Private, Premier Banking & Third Party Products
Parag Rao Country Head - Card Payment Products, Merchant Acquiring Services and Marketing
Philip Mathew Chief People Officer
Rajender Sehgal Group Head - Financial Institutions, Public Sector Undertakings, Government Business and Custodial Services
Rajesh Kumar Group Head, Co-Head - Retail Risk
Rakesh Singh Group Head - Investment Banking, Capital & Commodity Markets
Ravi Narayanan Country Head - Branch Banking & Retail Trade Forex
Sashi Jagdhishan Chief Financial Officer

Board of Directors-

Mrs. Shyamala Gopinath

Mr. Partho Datta

Mr. Bobby Parikh

Mr. A. N. Roy

Mr. Malay Patel

Mr. Keki Mistry

Mrs. Renu Karnad

Mr. Aditya Puri

Mr. Paresh Sukthankar

Mr. Kaizad Bharucha

Mr. Umesh Chandra Sarangi

Mr. Srikanth Nadhamuni


Ahmedabad / Bengaluru / Chennai / Delhi & NCR / Hyderabad / Kolkata / Mumbai / Pune
6160 6161
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Sponsored Links


Similar Threads
Owner Name Of HDFC Bank
HDFC Bank Sri Lanka
HDFC Bank Near CTM Ahmedabad
MD Complaints HDFC Bank
Complaints HDFC Bank
HDFC Bank T Nagar
HDFC Bank Pvt
HDFC Bank My Account
HDFC Bank Owner
HDFC Bank Omalur
HDFC Bank Quick Pay
Register And Pay HDFC Bank
NIT Faridabad HDFC Bank

Quick Reply
Your Username: Click here to log in


Forum Jump

All times are GMT +5.5. The time now is 08:45 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0

1 2 3