Go Back   2020 2021 EduVark > Education Discussion > General Discussion

Old February 3rd, 2018, 01:59 PM
Super Moderator
Join Date: Mar 2012
Default Indian Oil Corporation Ltd Owner

Can you provide me the names of the Owners/ Board of Directors of IOCL (Indian Oil Corporation Limited) with their designation?

Indian Oil Corporation Limited (IOCL) is an Indian state owned oil and gas company. Its business interests overlap the entire hydrocarbon value-chain, including refining, pipeline transportation, and marketing of petroleum products, exploration and production of crude oil, natural gas and petrochemicals.

Board of Directors

Sanjiv Singh

A K Sharma
Director (Finance)

Anish Aggarwal
Director (Pipelines)

B S Canth
Director (Marketing)

G K Satish
Director (Planning & Business Development

Dr. SSV Ramakumar
Director (Research & Development)

Urvashi Sadhwani
Government Nominee Director

Ashutosh Jindal
Government Nominee Director

Sanjay Kapoor
Independent Director

Parindu Bhagat
Independent Director

Vinoo Mathur
Independent Director

Samirendra Chatterjee
Independent Director

Vivek Rae
Independent Director

Chitta Ranjan Biswal
Independent Director

Dr. Jagdish Kishwan
Independent Director

Sankar Chakraborti
Independent Director

Dr. B. Mahadevan
Independent Director

D. S. Shekhawat
Independent Director

B K Ravi
Advisor (Security)

Kamal Kumar Gwalani
Company Secretary

Contact Detail:

Indian Oil Corporation Limited
IndianOil Bhavan
G-9, Ali Yavar Jung Marg,
Bandra (East), Mumbai -400 051

Last edited by Neelurk; February 10th, 2020 at 05:05 PM.
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
KSRTC Owner Unregistered General Discussion 1 January 18th, 2018 12:27 PM
SSC owner Unregistered General Discussion 1 January 17th, 2018 09:38 AM
Who Is The Owner Of Hfcl Unregistered General Discussion 1 January 11th, 2018 03:27 PM
Indian Oil Recruitment Notification Indian Oil Corporation Limited (IOCL) Priyanka Goyal General Discussion 0 January 10th, 2018 09:14 AM
South Indian Bank Owner Unregistered Banks Related 1 October 6th, 2017 03:45 PM
Owner Of PTU Rohit Barla General Discussion 1 February 27th, 2017 01:57 PM
ONGC Owner Name Harsh Pandit General Discussion 0 September 12th, 2016 03:26 PM
Owner Of ONGC Company Harsh Pandit General Discussion 0 September 2nd, 2016 03:47 PM
Owner Of ONGC Unregistered General Discussion 1 August 1st, 2016 02:50 PM
Owner of HCL Technologies Kesari Koli General Discussion 0 July 29th, 2016 04:07 PM
ONGC Owner Harsh Pandit General Discussion 0 July 10th, 2016 01:41 PM
Owner Of Hcl Infosystems Unregistered General Discussion 1 May 27th, 2016 05:23 PM
Owner of IIM Ahmedabad Unregistered General Discussion 0 August 20th, 2015 04:20 PM
Owner Of Rai University Unregistered General Discussion 0 June 18th, 2015 02:30 PM
Owner of IPMG Unregistered General Discussion 0 May 16th, 2015 04:12 PM


Quick Reply
Your Username: Click here to log in


All times are GMT +5.5. The time now is 12:58 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8