2023 2024 EduVark > Education Discussion > General Discussion


  #2  
February 1st, 2018, 12:39 PM
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Re: Jagannath University Mathematics Department

Jagannath University is a government financed public university in Sadarghat, Dhaka the capital of Bangladesh.

As you want here I am giving below Jagannath University Mathematics Department faculty/staff list on your demand :

Jagannath University Mathematics Department faculty/staff list

Name Designation Email

Dr. Payer Ahmed Professor dr.payerahmed@yahoo.com
Dr. Rabindra Nath Mondal Professor rnmondal71@yahoo.com
Dr. Md. Rezaul Karim Chairman and Professor rrezaul@yahoo.com
Dr. Md. Ayub Ali Professor ayub_ju@yahoo.com
Dr. Md. Shariful Alam Professor msalam631@yahoo.com
Dr. Md. Mizanor Rahman Professor mizanorrahman@gmail.com
Dr. Md. Sarwar Alam Associate Professor sarwardu75@gmail.com
Mohammad Alamgir Hossain Assistant Professor alamgirmath@gmail.com
Mostak Ahmed Assistant Professor mostakahmedbabul@gmail.com
Sharaban Thohura Assistant Professor sthohura@gmail.com
Sidhartha Bhowmick Assistant Professor sidharthabhowmick@yahoo.com
Md. Nurul Huda Assistant Professor mnurulhdu@yahoo.com
Bishnu Pada Ghosh Assistant Professor bishnu_du@yahoo.co.in
Md. Abu Hanif Sarkar Assistant Professor sarkarhanif@ymail.com
S. M. Chapal Hossain Assistant Professor chapal707@gmail.com
Salina Aktar Assistant Professor salina854@gmail.com
Dr. Solima Khanam Assistant Professor solimakhanam@yahoo.com
Rabeya Akter Assistant Professor rabeya.ju@gmail.com
Farhana Rashid Assistant Professor farhanajammy23@gmail.com
Goutam Kumar Saha Assistant Professor goutam.math@gmail.com
Mst. Asiya Khatun Lecturer khasiya06@gmail.com
A. B. S. Manik Munsi Lecturer abs.manik@math.jnu.ac.bd

Type Public
Established 1858, University: 2005
Chancellor Abdul Hamid
Vice-Chancellor Mijanur Rahman
Academic staff
601
Administrative staff
950
Students 22,335
Location Dhaka, Bangladesh
Campus Urban, 15.75 acres & Second Campus(Under Construction) area is Approx. 200 acres near Keraniganj,Dhaka.


Quick Reply
Your Username: Click here to log in

Message:
Options



All times are GMT +5. The time now is 11:04 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8