2023 2024 EduVark > Education Discussion > General Discussion

January 28th, 2017, 04:17 PM
Super Moderator
Join Date: Mar 2012
Municipal Corporation.ORG

Hii sir, I Wants to get the Names of the Present & Ex-Commissioners of the Guntur Municipal Corporation ?

As you Asking for the Names of the Present & Ex-Commissioners of the Guntur Municipal Corporation the names of the Present & Ex-Commissioners Are As Follow

Present & Ex-Commissioners
Ms. Nagalakshmi. S, IAS

Smt. C Anuradha

Sri K Kanna Babu IAS

Dr. Cherukuri Sreedhar IAS (Commissioner FAC)

Smt. P Nagaveni

Sri K Venkateswarlu

Sri P Srinivasulu (Commissioner FAC)

Sri K Sudhakar

Sri Mudavatu M. Nayak I.A.S.

Dr. A Sharath I.A.S.

Dr. Ilambarithi K, I.A.S.

Sri Siddharth Jain I.A.S.

Sri Hasheem Shariff (Commissioner FAC)

Sri Rama Rao D. M.Sc.

Sri Kantilal Dande I.A.S.

Sri Rama Rao D. M.Sc.

Sri G. Ramanarayana Reddy I.A.S.

Sri Praveen Prakash I.A.S.

Sri M.T. Krishna Babu I.A.S.

Sri G.Sai Prasad I.A.S.

Sri M. Rajeswara Rao

Last edited by Neelurk; May 21st, 2020 at 12:37 PM.
Similar Threads
Municipal Corporation PKL
Municipal Corporation YNR
What is the difference between municipal corporation and municipal council
Municipal corporation GWL
WB Municipal Corporation
Municipal Corporation Ara
J&K Municipal Corporation
Municipal Corporation In USA
Municipal Corporation LDH
GMC Municipal Corporation
UP Municipal Corporation
Municipal Corporation UP
Municipal Council vs Municipal Corporation
Municipal corporation LKO
Other Name Of Municipal Corporation

Quick Reply
Your Username: Click here to log in


All times are GMT +5. The time now is 08:05 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8