Go Back   2020 2021 EduVark > Education Discussion > General Discussion > Indian Oil Corporation Ltd Owner

Thread: Indian Oil Corporation Ltd Owner Reply to Thread
Your Username: Click here to log in
Send Trackbacks to (Separate multiple URLs with spaces) :
Post Icons
You may choose an icon for your message from the following list:

Additional Options
Miscellaneous Options

Topic Review (Newest First)
February 3rd, 2018 01:59 PM
Garima Chauhan
Indian Oil Corporation Ltd Owner

Can you provide me the names of the Owners/ Board of Directors of IOCL (Indian Oil Corporation Limited) with their designation?

Indian Oil Corporation Limited (IOCL) is an Indian state owned oil and gas company. Its business interests overlap the entire hydrocarbon value-chain, including refining, pipeline transportation, and marketing of petroleum products, exploration and production of crude oil, natural gas and petrochemicals.

Board of Directors

Sanjiv Singh

A K Sharma
Director (Finance)

Anish Aggarwal
Director (Pipelines)

B S Canth
Director (Marketing)

G K Satish
Director (Planning & Business Development

Dr. SSV Ramakumar
Director (Research & Development)

Urvashi Sadhwani
Government Nominee Director

Ashutosh Jindal
Government Nominee Director

Sanjay Kapoor
Independent Director

Parindu Bhagat
Independent Director

Vinoo Mathur
Independent Director

Samirendra Chatterjee
Independent Director

Vivek Rae
Independent Director

Chitta Ranjan Biswal
Independent Director

Dr. Jagdish Kishwan
Independent Director

Sankar Chakraborti
Independent Director

Dr. B. Mahadevan
Independent Director

D. S. Shekhawat
Independent Director

B K Ravi
Advisor (Security)

Kamal Kumar Gwalani
Company Secretary

Contact Detail:

Indian Oil Corporation Limited
IndianOil Bhavan
G-9, Ali Yavar Jung Marg,
Bandra (East), Mumbai -400 051

Posting Rules
You may post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

All times are GMT +5.5. The time now is 07:00 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8