2023 2024 EduVark > Education Discussion > General Discussion


  #2  
January 16th, 2016, 10:33 AM
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Re: University of Maryland Robert H Smith

Robert H. Smith School of Business of University of Maryland is an internationally recognized leader in management education and research.

Program offers
:
Full-Time MBA
Part-Time MBA
Executive MBA - U.S. & China
Online MBA
PhD Program

Fellows & Special Programs
Accounting Teaching Scholars
Banking and Private Wealth Management
Emerging CFOs
Global Consulting Fellows
Hospitality Business Fellows
Information Technology and Business Transformation Fellows
Junior Wall Street Fellows
Lemma Senbet Fund
Private Equity and Venture Capital Clinic Fellows
Quantitative Finance Fellows
Social Innovation Fellows
Sophomore Wall Street Fellows
Sport Management Fellows
Strategic Design and Innovation Fellows
Supply Chain Management Fellows
Fellows at Shady Grove
Business Honors
College Park Scholars - BSE
Innovo Scholars
QUEST
Smith Start
Schilit Scholars in Accounting
Sophomore Global Mindset Consulting Colloquium

Faculty Members :

Rajshree Agarwal
rajshree@rhsmith.umd.edu
(301) 405-2250

Ritu Agarwal
ragarwal@rhsmith.umd.edu
301-405-3121

Frank B. Alt
falt@rhsmith.umd.edu
(301) 405-2231

Leigh Anenson
lanenson@rhsmith.umd.edu
(301) 405-4105

Pamela K. Armstrong
parmstro@rhsmith.umd.edu
(301) 405-0165

Joseph P. Bailey
jbailey@rhsmith.umd.edu
(301)405-2174

Gurdip S. Bakshi
gbakshi@rhsmith.umd.edu
(301) 405-2261

Michael O. Ball
mball@rhsmith.umd.edu
301-405-2227

Sean Barnes
sbarnes@rhsmith.umd.edu
(301) 405-9679

Address:
Robert H. Smith School of Business
7621 Mowatt Ln
College Park, MD 20740
United States


Quick Reply
Your Username: Click here to log in

Message:
Options



All times are GMT +5. The time now is 02:54 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8