2023 2024 EduVark > Education Discussion > General Discussion

August 13th, 2016, 04:40 PM
Super Moderator
Join Date: Mar 2012
Re: Jadavpur University Department Of Physics

As you asking for the Information about the Department of Physics of the Jadavpur University the details of the Department is as follow

The department of physics was established in 1956. Over the years, the department has developed into a significant Centre of academic activities involving different branches of Physics.

Courses offered :

Master of Science in Physics
Master of Science in Physics (evening)
Master of Science in Electronic Science
Post Graduate Diploma in Medical Physics

Faculty Members :

Ajay Kumar Ghosh
Alok Kumar Mukherjee
Aparajita Bhattachary
Argha Deb
Basudev Ghosh
Brajadulal Chattopadhyay
Debasish Biswas
Debasish Lohar
Kalyan Kumar Chattopadhyay
Mridul Bose

For more information you may contact to the Jadavpur University the contact details are as follow

Contact details :

Jadavpur University
Address: 188, Raja S. C. Mallick Road, Kolkata, West Bengal 700032
Phone: 033 2414 6666

Quick Reply
Your Username: Click here to log in


All times are GMT +5. The time now is 02:54 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2023, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8