2021 2022 EduVark > Education Discussion > General Discussion


  #1  
January 21st, 2016, 01:07 PM
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
JNU Life Science Faculty

Hello sir here I am looking for list of JNU School of Life Sciences (SLS) Faculty member would you plz tell me from where I can obtain it??

JNU School of Life Sciences (SLS) was established in the year 1970-71. The School offers programs of study leading to M.Sc. and M.Phil./Ph.D. degrees in Life Sciences.

List of JNU School of Life Sciences (SLS) Faculty member Faculty
Name Designation School/Center Email
P.N. Srivastava Professor Emeritus Life Sciences

Asis Datta Professor Emeritus Life Sciences adatta@mail.jnu.ac.in

P.K. Yadava Professor Life Sciences pky0200@mail.jnu.ac.in
pkyadava1953@gmail.com
Alok Bhattacharya Professor Life Sciences alok0200@mail.jnu.ac.in
alok.bhattacharya@gmail.com
Sudha M. Cowsik Professor Life Sciences scowsik@mail.jnu.ac.in
scowsik@gmail.com
R.N.K. Bamezai Professor Life Sciences bame0200@mail.jnu.ac.in
bamezai@hotmail.com
R.K. Kale Professor Life Sciences rkkale@mail.jnu.ac.in

R. Madhubala Professor Life Sciences madhubala@mail.jnu.ac.in

N.B. Sarin Professor Life Sciences neera51@mail.jnu.ac.in
neerasarin@rediffmail.com
B.N. Mallick Professor Life Sciences bnm@mail.jnu.ac.in
remsbnm@yahoo.com
B.C. Tripathy Professor Life Sciences bctripathy@mail.jnu.ac.in

S.K. Goswami Professor Life Sciences skgoswami@mail.jnu.ac.in

P.C. Rath Professor Life Sciences pcrath@mail.jnu.ac.in
rathpuri@yahoo.co.in
Deepak Sharma Professor Life Sciences sharmadeepak@mail.jnu.ac.in
deepak57in@yahoo.co.in
S. Chakraborty Professor Life Sciences schakraborty@mail.jnu.ac.in
supriyachakrasls@yahoo.com
Ajay Kumar Saxena Professor Life Sciences ajaysaxena@mail.jnu.ac.in

Alok Kumar Mondal Professor Life Sciences akmondal@mail.jnu.ac.in
alok.imt@gmail.com
Rana P. Singh Professor Life Sciences rana_singh@mail.jnu.ac.in
ranaps@hotmail.com
Ashwani Pareek Professor Life Sciences ashwanip@mail.jnu.ac.in

Ashis K Nandi Professor Life Sciences ashis_nandi@mail.jnu.ac.in
ashis_nandi@yahoo.com
Atul Kumar Johri Professor Life Sciences ajohri@jnu.ac.in
akjohri14@yahoo.com
Shweta Saran Professor Life Sciences ssaran@mail.jnu.ac.in
shweta_saran@hotmail.com
Sneha Sudha Komath Professor Life Sciences sskomath@mail.jnu.ac.in

K. Natarajan Professor Life Sciences nat0200@mail.jnu.ac.in

Samudrala Gourinath Professor Life Sciences sgourinath@mail.jnu.ac.in

Neelima Mondal Associate Professor Life Sciences nmondal@mail.jnu.ac.in

Rohini Muthuswami Associate Professor Life Sciences rohini_m@mail.jnu.ac.in

Sushil K Jha Associate Professor Life Sciences sushilkjha@mail.jnu.ac.in

Amal Chandra Mondal Associate Professor Life Sciences acmondal@mail.jnu.ac.in

Sneh Lata Panwar Assistant Professor Life Sciences sneh@mail.jnu.ac.in
sneh10@hotmail.com
Ashu Bhan Tiku Assistant Professor Life Sciences abtiku@mail.jnu.ac.in

Niti Puri Assistant Professor Life Sciences purin@mail.jnu.ac.in

Nirala Ramchiary Assistant Professor Life Sciences nramchiary@mail.jnu.ac.in
nrudsc@gmail.com
N.Z. Baquer UGC Professor Emeritus Life Sciences nzbaquer@mail.jnu.ac.in

Soumya Prasad Assistant Professor (UGC) Life Sciences soumya@jnu.ac.in

Address

Jawaharlal Nehru University
New Mehrauli Road, Near Munirka
New Delhi, Delhi 110067

Last edited by Neelurk; April 29th, 2020 at 08:42 AM.
Similar Threads
Thread
University of Hyderabad School of Life Sciences Faculty
Faculty of Life Sciences Punjabi University Patiala
RPG Life Science MIDC Thane
NIT Rourkela Life Science
Ahmedabad University Life Science
JNU Life Science Syllabus
JNU Life Science
TIFR Life Science Syllabus
PG Life Science Field Admission
Question Papers for UGC Life Science
PhD in Life Science colleges in India
Correspondence Courses For NET In Life Science
ICMR Syllabus For Life Science
Strand Life Science Bangalore
BSC life science syllabus



Quick Reply
Your Username: Click here to log in

Message:
Options



All times are GMT +5.5. The time now is 12:51 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8