2023 2024 EduVark > Education Discussion > General Discussion

July 9th, 2016, 07:51 AM
Super Moderator
Join Date: Mar 2012
Re: University Of Calcutta Chemistry Department

The Department of Chemistry of University of Calcutta was established on 27th March 1914.

The department has greatly contributed producing talents who are leading the national and global science.

Faculty Members (as on 7 June 2016)

Inorganic Section-

Dr. Debasis Das Associate Professor
DR. Sasankasekhar Mohanta Reader
Dr. Sanchita Goswami Assistant Professor
Prof. Susanta Kumar Kar Professor

Analytical Section-

Dr. Ashutosh Ghosh Professor
Dr. Debabrata Mandal Assistant Professor
Dr. Kamalika Sen Assistant Professor

Organic Section-

Dr. Asish Ranjan Das Professor
Dr. Animesh Pramanik Professor
Dr. Dilip Kumar Maiti Professor
Dr. Chhanda Mukhopadhyay Professor
Dr. Kaliprasanna Dhara Associate Professor
Dr. Susanta Sekhar Adhikari Associate Professor

Physical Section-

Chaitali Mukhopadhyay Professor
Debasis Mukhopadhyay Associate Professor
Dr. Pinaki Chaudhury Associate Professor
Dr. Swapan Chakrabarti Reader
Dr.Syamal Chakrabarti Professor
Dr. Tanushree Sanyal (Bala) Assistant Professor
Kamal Bhattacharyya Professor
Nikhil Guchhait Reader


University Of Calcutta
Senate House, 87/1, College Street
Kolkata, West Bengal 700073

Quick Reply
Your Username: Click here to log in


All times are GMT +5. The time now is 04:16 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8